>mom-mode post #34 -29 weeks and a nice little rest

December 12, 2009 § 5 Comments

>29 weeks of baby heaviness. He is getting so big, I cannot believe it! We were hoping for an average baby or a small one like I was. Looks like he’s gonna be heavy one just like his daddy. Oy.

The other picture is the moment my soul sighed with joy as I took in my most favorite sight and sound: the ocean. It was cold and windy, but still, just God’s perfect creation.
Hubby and I are enjoying some much needed r & r in celebration of our 4th anniversary. What a blessing it has been!
§ 5 Responses to >mom-mode post #34 -29 weeks and a nice little rest

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading >mom-mode post #34 -29 weeks and a nice little rest at .

meta

