>mom-mode post #41- on the anticipation of things to come

February 1, 2010 § 6 Comments

>Mr. Oliver Gray and I  at 36 and 1/2 weeks. Time is coming quickly to a close and our baby boy will soon make his debut into the world. 
He moves around  a lot, he has lots of strength and energy these days… Last night I felt like I was being punched in the stomach, the kicks were so strong. I think he’s running out of space in here ( see the pictures!!!). 
I’m getting so excited about the upcoming weeks, I can barely sleep of anticipation! Mom and dad come in two weeks and hopefully, soon AFTER, our baby will come too. “Excited” is the understatement of the year. I may not be ready, but I’m so excited to be his mama.
This is us, running away from the snow and cold of our city. Isn’t it a beautiful place?
The last pic is for my sisters, I’m showing off my new boots.:)

§ 6 Responses to >mom-mode post #41- on the anticipation of things to come

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading >mom-mode post #41- on the anticipation of things to come at .

meta

