>mom-mode post # 42 – on what they call "nesting"

February 7, 2010 § 2 Comments

>

I’ve been crafting like there’s no tomorrow. Ideas just keep popping into my head and I start a new project without even finishing the other. Is this what they call “nesting”?
Going on 38 weeks. Pictures soon to follow.

Meanwhile, behold my headbands and flowers craftiness.

§ 2 Responses to >mom-mode post # 42 – on what they call "nesting"

  • Sofia says:

    >lol, yep, i think that's what it is. I went crazy making stuff (and shopping) like cloth diapers – never used them, and many other things..:) Alex does wear a sweater i knit while pregnant.

  • elisa says:

    >I cleaned the house a lot, and rearranged the nursery… I was frustrated though, bc just as soon as I started the nesting thing, Chiara came early! I left work on Friday to begin maternity leave, and by Monday at 6am she had decided she wanted out! haha

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading >mom-mode post # 42 – on what they call "nesting" at .

meta

