>mom-mode post #103 – on losing the fat and the flab #update#

October 24, 2010 § Leave a comment

>So I promised weekly updates, well, here I am.

the diet: I ate a healthy breakfast everyday but today.;) I have watched my portions and tried to eat mindfully as well as watch for signs of true hunger. There’s still room for improvement though.
the exercise: with the babe getting over jet lag, I  had a harder time with this one. I did the dvds four days this week and went for walks most days. No running yet, my foot still doesn’t feel one hundred percent, so I chose the lower impact dvds and walks instead. Maybe next week!
the loss: about 2.2 lbs. 
Not bad, but could be better… Stay tuned!
Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading >mom-mode post #103 – on losing the fat and the flab #update# at .

meta

