>mom-mode post #130 – on being back

May 15, 2011 § 1 Comment

>

Hey there friends,
I guess my hiatus didn’t last nearly as long as I expected.
More often than not, I found myself writing blog posts in my mind.
Expressing myself through writing can be so therapeutic, I thoroughly missed putting down my thoughts and feelings into words.
And to add to that, Turkey has seemingly lifted the ban against Blogger, which made me even more tempted to come back.
Plus my mom-in-law asked me not to stop writing.
So, I’m back!
I don’t know how often I’ll post, But I’m back.

And so is this little face:

Posted by Picasa
§ One Response to >mom-mode post #130 – on being back

  • Gram says:

    >So glad you're back, you need to post of FB each time you blog! Good writing and I'm sure it's not just because they are about MY grandson!!

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading >mom-mode post #130 – on being back at .

meta

