mom-mode post #196 – on what I wore

June 27, 2012 § 4 Comments

Shirt, pants, jeans – Mango/ flats – little store in Paris/ scarf – vintage/ bracelets gift

It’s been a crazy hot week here. We are trying to escape the heat by doing mostly inside activities, or outside activities either early morning or late evening. I love summer so much, but it always makes me extremely homesick for the crazy lazy summers of my childhood in my hometown.

I’m trying to keep my outfits creative, but needless to say comfort (when I can’t wear short shorts, short skirts, etc) has been my top priority.

White shirt – Mudo/ Top – can’t remember!/ leggings – Target/ Sandals – Bambi/ Necklace – gift from husband

Tomorrow is a big day in the Smith household… Potty training. I’ve read the books, I’ve bought the undies and treats. I’m freaking out for I have no idea of what’s coming my way. Wish me luck!

the cutest photo bomber ever!

linking up with the pleated poppy and rae gun ramblings

§ 4 Responses to mom-mode post #196 – on what I wore

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading mom-mode post #196 – on what I wore at .

meta

