mom-mode post #210 – on wiww, sister edition

August 15, 2012 § 8 Comments

Like I mentioned on Friday, my sister is in country to visit me!!!

We have had a whirlwind of a time so far. We’ve toured Istanbul, I got to show her the city we live in (Bursa) and now we are in Izmir, enjoying some lovely weather. I was going to take pictures of what we wore everyday, but due to the heat, we only really wore shorts and a tee most days.

Yesterday evening though, after a long hot day of sightseeing Ephesus, we decided to clean up a little to go out to dinner. Here’s what we wore:

Dress – Mudo/ Shoes (borrowed from sister) – Arezzo

And, of course, I had to include one with our little photo bomber. 😉

Have a lovely Wednesday everyone! I’m off to enjoy the sun with my sweet family!

linking up with The Pleated Poppy and Rolled Up Pretty

§ 8 Responses to mom-mode post #210 – on wiww, sister edition

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading mom-mode post #210 – on wiww, sister edition at .

meta

