mom-mode post #217 – on wiww to Starbucks

September 26, 2012 § 6 Comments

We have so much going on with our upcoming move/trip, I haven’t had much desire to get ‘made up’ these days.

I’ve been keeping it simple with leggings, sweatshirts and ballet flats.

Here’s what I wore to Starbucks/errands this morning!

outfit deets:
Shirt – gift from my sister (well, more like stolen from her)
Leggings – Mango
Flats – Deichmann

(I have encountered a good problem… I lost some weight so all of my pants are a bit too loose. Leggings have become my trusty companions. I hope I can carve out some time to alter some pants soon!)
20120926-103809.jpg

<a
Running errands in our city means lots and lots of walking, flats are a girl's best friend.
20120926-103749.jpg
20120926-103756.jpg

linking up with the pleated poppy

§ 6 Responses to mom-mode post #217 – on wiww to Starbucks

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading mom-mode post #217 – on wiww to Starbucks at .

meta

