Christmas and Forever 21 pants

December 27, 2012 § 3 Comments

We had a lovely Christmas in America this year. Filled with family, presents and joy! This year was extra special because it was the first one O really understood what was going on. Plus we were so blessed by our family’s overwhelming generosity!
Here are a few of the highlights:

20121227-150817.jpg
1. I have wanted a Kitchenaid mixer for a long time and my wonderful in-laws decided it was time I got one! When in Turkey, I host often and this mixer will be a lifesaver. One of my favorite things to do with my son is to bake. I can’t wait to bake many memories together!

2., 3., 4. and 5. The rest of the pictures just reflect the fun morning we had. Look at that banana-eating monkey! He didn’t eat breakfast because he was too busy playing with his new Legos. So he had to refuel with a banana mid-morning!

We have made it a tradition to take special Christmas pictures of O. This year I might have gone a little too far with the production, but isn’t he just the cutest?20121227-153838.jpg See past pictures here.

I went ahead and asked the husband to snap some outfit photos. I wore this on Christmas Eve to the husband’s family’s annual get-together at granny’s house. It was comfy and relaxed, with a touch of Christmas. I found these pants two days before and I couldn’t be happier. They have a great fit and are a great price for such a trendy piece. I know everyone in the States has been doing colored pants for ages but I’m just now jumping on this trend. 😉

20121227-153626.jpg

pants, Forever 21/sweatshirt, ?/ flats, Deichmann/ necklace, Kotton)

Photobucket

§ 3 Responses to Christmas and Forever 21 pants

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading Christmas and Forever 21 pants at .

meta

