Chunky high heels

January 5, 2013 § 6 Comments

I haven’t bought a good pair of solid black heels in a long time. After becoming a mom and moving to a country where I walk everywhere, heels just didn’t have a place. In my other life (pre-baby and pre-Turkey), I wore heels every single day. These days ballet flats are like a second skin to my feet. I just didn’t see a need for a new pair. Until I saw these. And they are sold out in my size (and every other size for that matter).

So here are a few of my possible alternates. Although I might just hold out and wait until my dream heels get restocked. 😉

;

pumps

linking with molly and lipgloss and crayons

§ 6 Responses to Chunky high heels

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chunky high heels at .

meta

