AE jeans, raglan t-shirt, leopard print scarf

January 6, 2013 § 18 Comments

20130108-210138.jpg
<br /
[ coat, Calvin Klein (similar)/ jeans/ t-shirt, Old Navy (similar)/ scarf, local bazar (similar)/ shoes, Aerosoles (similar)}
The husband snapped these shots on our way to meet up with some friends. Speaking of the husband, if you want to be inspired by some beautiful pictures, check out his work. He is talented. Yes, I know I’m biased but trust me on this one.

20130108-212438.jpg
It was cold, but I wanted you guys to see my outfit without my lovely red coat. So I suffered a little. All for the sake of fashion.

20130108-212547.jpg
I had an American Eagle gift card that needed to be spent. Although I usually go for higher end jeans (usually a better fit on my bootylicious body), but these were on sale so I couldn’t pass them up. I just wanted some fun, destroyed jeans to play in. Yet I ended up wearing these to dinner.
Stay tuned for some fun new posts I have up my sleeve! One will be my philosophy on buying jeans. Exciting stuff!

linking up with the pleated poppy and shanna

§ 18 Responses to AE jeans, raglan t-shirt, leopard print scarf

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading AE jeans, raglan t-shirt, leopard print scarf at .

meta