The one where I share the fabulous time I’m having in Brazil

January 24, 2013 § 4 Comments

20130125-100250.jpg

I have had many more than five high moments this week. I’m keeping it short because the beach awaits me!

1. My sister treated me to a mani-pedi, so my feet were ready to enjoy the summer!

2. Date night at the fanciest movie theater I’ve ever been to! They had recliners for seats. I almost fell asleep while watching the movie.

3. This store. It took me forever to pick a new pair of Havaianas. I was in flip-flop heaven.

4. Lots and lots of time spent poolside and beach side. I love Summer and I love Summer in my hometown even more.

5. More family bonding time. Love these two.

 



life rearranged


linking up with Lauren

20130125-131713.jpg

§ 4 Responses to The one where I share the fabulous time I’m having in Brazil

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading The one where I share the fabulous time I’m having in Brazil at .

meta

