Friday Five

February 8, 2013 § 7 Comments

20130208-093042.jpg

 

Happy Friday everyone!

1. My sweet aunt gave me this necklace and I wore it yesterday. Love, love, love it.

2. Beach wear. Need I say more?

3. We only have a few more days left with the fam… Taking in every minute.

4. You can pretty know that if I have a cupcake during the week, it will show up on my Friday Five. That’s just a given. This cupcake is special because it was enjoyed in the company of my sisters and mama.

5. Curious George on Netflix. In Portuguese. I don’t even think he realizes it isn’t in English. #trilingual

 

Hope you guys have a special weekend, full of great surprises. Come back by Monday for some more of this:

20130208-093104.jpg

Let’s connect! Like My Simple Cute Style (I often share fun things I find on the web), follow me and my family shenanigans on Instagram or check out my fun Pinterest boards! Oh and I’m on Twitter too. 😉

 

linking up with Lauren

§ 7 Responses to Friday Five

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday Five at .

meta

