Valentine’s Day Delicious Brazilian Candy

February 10, 2013 § 2 Comments

brigadeiro5

Happy Monday friends! In honor of love week, I thought I’d share my most favorite Brazilian candy recipe with you guys.

We usually serve this at kid’s birthday parties, but you won’t regret enjoying this special treat for Valentine’s Day. Trust me on this one.

brigadeiro2

brigadeiro

brigadeiro collage copy1

brigadeirocollage3 copy

_DSC0482

Here’s the quick recipe:

Ingredients:

1 can of sweetened condensed milk

3 Tablespoons of chocolate milk mix

2 Tablespoons of butter

sprinkles

Mix everything and cook in microwave in 2-minute increments for a total of six minutes. Let it cool completely (about 3 hours or more). Now, each microwave has a mind of its own, so you may need to cook it a little longer. Check the picture for reference.

Grease hands, roll up into balls and cover it in sprinkles.

It makes about 22 balls.

Let’s connect! Like My Simple Cute Style (I often share fun things I find on the web), follow me and my family shenanigans on Instagram or check out my fun Pinterest boards! Oh and I’m on Twitter too. 😉

linking up with Molly

§ 2 Responses to Valentine’s Day Delicious Brazilian Candy

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading Valentine’s Day Delicious Brazilian Candy at .

meta

