May Favorites

May 31, 2013 § 3 Comments

1. On my nightstand

I didn’t see this book coming. I bought it under someone’s recommendation but didn’t know much about it. If you’re mom of littles ones, struggling to get through the day or not, this book is for you. I have been so challeneged yet so encouraged at the same time. Great practical advice to keep your walk with The Lord alive, the rhythms in your home, self-care and even housekeeping.
20130531-142204.jpg

2. On my tv

With our big move, I haven’t really watched much TV. Does Mater’s Tall Tales” count?
I have, however found time for this workout DVD. I had never done anything by Tracy Anderson and I have to say I am pretty pleased.

20130531-142849.jpg

3. in my ears

O and I have gotten in the habit of turning on our Swing Music station on Pandora. I like to make sure we (i.e.: him) ‘get our wiggles out’ before we start homeschool for the day. I am debating whether or not I should post a video of him “swinging it out” or not.

4. in my closet

I actually haven’t done much shopping for myself this month. BUT this skirt has been on ultra heavy rotation. It is comfortable and slimming and perfect. Hope your Target still has one your size because it is so worth it. An outfit post with it will soon follow.

20130531-143632.jpg

5. on my iPad

I actually just got this app, but I am loving it so far. Better than siri, I think.

20130531-143247.jpg

linking up with Ashley

§ 3 Responses to May Favorites

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading May Favorites at .

meta

