Maternity Style – Instagram update

March 1, 2014 § Leave a comment

I’m not even going to apologize for the iPhone pics… It’s all I have managed these days! But I wanted to document some of my favorite outfits I wore towards the end of this pregnancy. So baby girl can see that mommy tried her best to stay stylish while feeling like a beluga whale. 🙂

photo 1

{33 weeks}

Zara turtleneck (non-maternity)/ amazon.com maternity boyfriend jeans

35 weeks. Wearing my favorite maternity jeans. I got them on Amazon for 20 bucks and I love them! The only downside is that I have to wear a belly band because I got them a size too big. If I lived  in the States, I would have exchanged for a size smaller. Mommy was thinking she was going to get as big as she did with your big brother!

photo 2

thrifted Ralph Lauren blazer/ Mango cargo pants (worn with a bella band)/ Gap striped shirt

{34 weeks}

Our winter has been so mild, I’ve gotten away with wearing flats and no socks! Something you will know about your mommy is that she LOVES flats and she despises socks.

P.s.: styling my hair does wonders for my ever rounding face!

photo 3

Mango raincoat/ H&M plaid shirt/ Gap tee/ Pink leggings/Accessorize scarf

{36 weeks}

photo 4

Target sweater/ Yargici tee

{37 weeks}

Red lips and dark nails are my beauty favorites. And somedays are just hat days. Even if it is not that cold out.

photo 5

Mango raincoat/ Gap maternity  tee/ Accesorize scarf/ amazon.com boyfriend jeans/ Deichman booties

{38 weeks}

I am trying my best to keep my hair long after I have you… I got a haircut soon after I had O and deeply regretted it. But I am itching for a change! Also these booties and raincoat are in my top ten best purchases ever. I will wear these two items until they are threadbare. They are the basic pillars of  my mommy every day style!

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading Maternity Style – Instagram update at .

meta

