New Instagram account @mom_mode

August 24, 2014 § Leave a comment

If you used to read this blog for my fashion posts, I have good news! I really missed fashion blogging but I haven’t been able to keep up with it. I noticed I was getting deeper and deeper into a fashion rut, so I decided to start documenting my daily outfits on Instagram. It’s quick, easy and keeps me accountable.

To follow my daily outfits and inspiration click here . And if you want to join me in my journey use the hashtag: mommodefashion. I’d love to see your outfits too!

Much love,

Priscila

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Instagram account @mom_mode at .

meta

