If I had a gift card to Eddie Bauer

March 17, 2013 § 2 Comments

Follow on Bloglovin

When I was out for my run this morning, I didn’t freeze my buns off. I could smell it in the air, Spring is coming! I LOVE Spring. Not just because it means my birthday is just around the corner, but also because Spring time means change and new beginnings. And I just love a new beginning, man. It also means I get to run outside and not freeze. Yes please.

Today, we are  starting something new on the blog. A new tag today called “If I had a gift card”. The husband and I love Eddie Bauer luggage, so we often get their catalogues. Yet I have never bought any clothing from them. Their Spring catalogue got me wishing I had a gift card to Eddie Bauer though. So I thought I’d share my favorites with you:

giftcardeddiebauer

Eddie Bauer
1. I just can’t get tired of the military jackets. This one is just perfect for Spring.
2. A long cardi is the perfect layering piece. Always.
3. I just love the colors of this swimsuit.
4. It may be just me (I’m terribly cold natured) , but I still like to layer on a scarf  well into April.
………………..
You guys may have noticed I am trying out a new layout. Would you please bear with me a little while the husband works out all the details?
Meanwhile, to leave a comment (I LOVE to hear from you) just make sure to click-through the real post and scroll ALL the way down to the bottom of the page.
Sorry to make you go through the extra trouble but I’d love to hear from you. 😉
What is your favorite thing about Spring?
……………..
If you have a store you would like me to feature on this tag, let me know! I’d love to go pretend shopping for you.

Follow on Bloglovin

 

Let’s connect! Like My Simple Cute Style (I often share fun things I find on the web),

follow me and my family shenanigans on Instagram or check out my fun Pinterest boards! Oh and I’m on Twitter too. 

 

linking up with Molly and Carly

 

 

 

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to If I had a gift card to Eddie Bauer

Tell me watcha thinkin'

What’s this?

You are currently reading If I had a gift card to Eddie Bauer at .

meta